Rounds of applause

Meet the 2024 winners of the UF Gators Under 40 awards and the most recent Wall of Fame inductees

40 Under 40

Avan Armaghani.

Avan Armaghani, MD ’12

Devin Bustin.

Devin Bustin, MD ’11

Jennifer Goetz, MD ’13

Jennifer Goetz.

Wall of Fame

Maria Elena Bottazzi

Maria Elena Bottazzi, PhD ’95


Robert Borrego, MD ’84